High School Student Gets Spanked By Her Teacher!

There is a bit of an LOL factor to this one. For me anyway.

“The incident was sparked when she put her feet on a desk, prompting Hajosy to say, “You know, you’re not too big for me to put over my knee and spank,” the Hartford Courant reported, citing the arrest affidavit.

The student picked up a bottle of spray glue and sprayed it into the air, at which time Hajosy put his hands on her shoulders, authorities say. A brief scuffle ensued, during which the girl attempted to kick Hajosy; police say he responded by spanking her four times.”

To be a fly on that wall. Or a student in the classroom. No adult should ever put their hands on someone else’s child, the fact that it was a female high school student and a male teacher makes it especially icky. So why am I still chuckling. Not sure.  Both parties involved have likely learned their lesson. This man who reached his breaking point has destroyed his career, and this bratty gal will probably never live it down.

– Megan

3 Comments

Filed under Discipline, Why?

3 responses to “High School Student Gets Spanked By Her Teacher!

  1. I would be livid. Family does not even spank my children, so for a teacher to decide they are going to would definitely not fly with me. People really need to learn their place. If a student is being disruptive than by all means send them to the principal’s office, but don’t put your hands on my child.

  2. Megan

    I made light of it Suzanne, but I do agree with you. The teacher’s actions were completely, off the wall, inappropriate. He’ll have plenty of time to think about it behind bars, in court, and while enjoying an early retirement.

  3. Pingback: I think this daddy is kinda classy.. « cribside pickup

Leave a comment